Parent Fundraisers

Christmas Boutique

Our 2022 Christmas Boutique is scheduled for
Friday, November 4th from 10am-5pm

Our 2021 vendors included:

Coly Los Angeles
Truffle Brothers*
Solvang Bakery
Kilte Collection
LA Native Florals*
Kiki Bean & Bed Head
Runaway Runway
Tessa Nathan
Clare V
Gifted LA
C'est Tout Brentwood
Beignet Box
Not Too Shabby
Via Nona Malibu
Classy Bag Lady
Minnow Swim
Lauren Church Portraits
Scout & Cellar
Lavender Blue
Tessa James Collection
Chicky Swag
Jenni Kayne
Adventuretown Toys
Pixie Lane
Bear Gallery
The Bruery*
Blue Skies
Soulbyrd LA*
Rivers Eight
Social Butterfly
Baeo Baby
Stephanie Rund
Veronica Beard
Such a Deal
Bart Brewer
Lan Jaenicke
David Tishbi Jewelry*
Mini Dreamers
Cut Arts Silhouettes 
Danielle Morgan Jewelry
Charleston Shoe Co
Malibu Road Co.
Ojai Crafters
SDK Photography
27 Miles Malibu
Heather Leven Photography
Tisch New York
Elizabeth Lamont/Room at the Beach
Moment Maps
Show Me Your Mumu
Nick Ouellette Photography
Kerri Wilder Jewelry
Trish Alison Photography
Rock Goddess Jewelry
Krysia Renau
Daily Candy by Malibu Sugar Palisades Studio
Brentwood General Store

*denotes a Calvary family owned vendor
A heartfelt thank you! 
Thank you to our Event Chair, Melissa Stevens, and to the incredible team of volunteers who worked so hard and creatively to make this Boutique another great success! We could not have done it without your vision and expertise!

The 2021 Boutique Chairs:
Operations Chair: Sarah Reynolds
Raffle Chair: Jess Pollet
Decor Co-Chairs: Meridith Hill & Michelle Moore
Bake Sale and Mini-Boutique Co-Chairs: Leslie Carpenter, Paige Killian & Chrissy Khalil
Finance Co-Chairs: Antonella Wells & Amy Adams
Accounting Chair: Shanda Pastor
Director of Finance: Denise Perlstein
Head Cashier: Nina Madok
Photography Chair: Emily Horan
Graphics and Marketing Chair: Victory Ludwig
Resale Boutique Chair: Jean Dedeaux
Giving Tree Chair: Edith Thakor
Fundraising Chair: Jackie Dunne
PA President: Margaret Caldwell

Top Prizes
$1000 Cash Prize, $5,000 Rose Gold Diamond Ring from David Tishbi Jewelry, Staycation at the Fairmont Santa Monica, Village Night Out (Hank’s or Que Padre Dinner, Annual Parking, and more!),
Box at the Hollywood Bowl,
four USC v BYU 50 Yard Line Tickets,
10 Class Packs for Body By Simone and Pilates Platinum
Beauty, Health, and Wellness
Laser Away Package, Pure Barre Classes, Vanessa Hernandez Facial, Queen Bee Product Package,
Skin Five Facial, and more!
Clothing and Accessories
Veronica Beard, Jill Roberts, Elyse Walker, A.L.C., BOCA, capitol, Sid Mashburn, David Tishbi Jewelry, Janessa Leone, PAIGE, and more!
Golden Bull, Fia, Angelini Osteria, Goop Kitchen, Pizzana, Tallula’s, Maestro’s, Pearl Dragon, Farmshop, Erin McKenna Bakery, Jayde’s Market, Garden Café, K Bakery, Cinque Terra West, Kayndaves, and more!
Sandy Days, Iverbe, Sophie Dance, Meri Cherry, Cheer Mania, Mathnasium, Wild Child, Yogurt Shoppe, and Keetan kids
Home and Design
Elizabeth Lamont Design, Diptyque, Sugar Paper, Bonjour Fete, and more!